Countries that don’t need a VISA

Then you will find in alphabetical order the countries whose citizens seeking to travel for tourism purposes, and don’t need a visa to cross the border:

A: Germany, Argentina, Andorra, Aruba, Anguilla, Australia, Netherlands Antilles, and Austria.
B: Bahamas, Belize, Barbados, Brazil, Belgium and Bulgaria.
C: Canada, South Korea, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Croatia and Colombia.
D: Denmark.
E: Slovakia, United States, Slovenia, Estonia and Spain.
F: Finland and France.
G: Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Greece, French Guiana and Greenland.
H: Hong Kong and Hungary.
I: Ireland, Marshall Islands, Iceland, Christmas Islands, Azores Islands, Niue Islands, Bermuda Islands, Norfolk Islands, Cayman Islands, Pitcairn Islands, Cocos Islands, Reunion Islands, Cook Islands, US Virgin Islands, Faroe Islands, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Guam Islands, British Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands, Israel, Sea islands and Italy.
J: Jamaica and Japan.
L: Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein and Luxembourg.
M: Macao, Martinique, Mahore, Micronesia, Malaysia, Monaco, Malta and Montserrat.
N: Norway, New Caledonia and New Zealand.
O: Oman.
P: French Polynesia, Netherlands, Palau, Poland, Panama, Portugal, Paraguay, Puerto Rico and Peru.
R: United Kingdom, Czech Republic and Romania.
S: American Samoa, Singapore, Sweden, San Marino, Saint Helena and Switzerland.
T: Trinidad and Tobago, Tokelau, British Indian Ocean Territory and Turks and Caicos.
U: Uruguay.
V: Venezuela.

Designed by Octopus Digital Marketing Agency in Cancún México